Mass Times 

Advent & Christmas Celebrations

Saturday 19th  December

Mass at 10.00am
Confessions with additional confessions: 11am to 1pm & 4pm to 6pm
Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament  5pm - 6pm
Vigil Mass at 6.30pm

Sunday 20th December

Mass at 8.30am; 9.45am; 11am; 12.15pm and 6.30pm
Carol Service 4pm

Monday 21st, Tuesday 22nd December

Masses at 10.00am & 12.30pm
Confessions at 10.30am

Wednesday 23rd December

Mass at 10.00am & 12.30pm
Confessions at 10.30am

Season of Christmas

Thursday 24th December, Christmas Eve

Mass  10am
Confessions 11am - 12noon
Confessions 3pm - 4pm
Carols at 6pm
CHRISTMAS FAMILY MASS at 6.30pm
Carols at 10.30pm

MIDNIGHT MASS at 11pm

Friday 25th December, Christmas Day

Mass at 8.30am; 9.45am; 11am & 12.30pm
No 6.30pm Mass

Saturday 26th December, St. Stephen

Mass at 10am
No Confessions or Exposition today
No 6.30pm Mass

Sunday 27th December, Holy Family of Jesus, Mary & Joseph

Mass 8.30am; 9.45am; 11am & 12.15pm
No 6.30pm Mass

Monday 28th - Thursday 31st January

Mass at 10am
No 12.30pm Mass

Friday 1st January, Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

Mass at 12.30pm

Saturday 2nd January

Mass at 10am
Confessions 11am - 12noon & 5pm - 6pm
Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament 5pm - 6pm

Sunday 3rd January, Epiphany of the Lord

Mass at 6.30pm (Sat); 8.30am; 9.45am; 11am; 12.15pm & 6.30pm

Advent & Christmas Celebrations St. Dunstan's Church

Thursday 24th December, Christmas Eve

Mass  at 9.30am

Friday 25th December, Christmas Day

Mass at 10am

Sunday 27th December, Holy Family of Jesus, Mary & Joseph

Mass 10am

Tuesday 29th December

Mass 9.30am

Friday 1st January, Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

Mass at 10am

Sunday 3rd January, Epiphany of the Lord

Mass at 10am